Oz lotto australia официальный сайт

Oz lotto results nsw, tuesday lotto, oz lotto numbers australia

Oz Lotto Results NSW

Oz Lotto is drawn on Tuesdays at 8:30pm AEST/9:30pm AEDT. NSW Lotteries results are published instantly after the draw result announcement. Here are the latest Oz Lotto results NSW:

November 10, 2020 — Tuesday | Draw 1395

Lotto Winning Numbers
20
32
19
5
24
38
8
+
25
34

Oz Lotto Payouts

Oz Lotto payout chart below shows how many numbers you need to match to win the different prizes.

Div Match Winners Payouts
1 7 Main Numbers $0.00
2 6 Main Numbers, 1 Supplementary $0.00
3 6 Main Numbers $0.00
4 5 Main Numbers, 1 Supplementary $0.00
5 5 Main Numbers $0.00
6 4 Main Numbers $0.00
7 3 Main Numbers, 1 Supplementary $0.00
Total

Oz Lotto Results History

Results history of last 30 draws for Oz Lotto:

Draw Date Lotto Game Winning Numbers Draw Details
10 Nov, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 20
32
19
5
24
38
8
+
25
34
Draw 1395
03 Nov, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 31
13
19
8
44
45
39
+
12
33
Draw 1394
27 Oct, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 43
39
13
15
21
12
32
+
29
24
Draw 1393
20 Oct, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 28
21
14
26
32
9
43
+
35
17
Draw 1392
13 Oct, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 13
11
38
43
20
39
8
+
6
3
Draw 1391
06 Oct, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 12
26
22
13
10
43
25
+
34
2
Draw 1390
29 Sep, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 41
2
21
25
7
22
12
+
1
4
Draw 1389
22 Sep, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 3
2
37
22
45
18
34
+
30
14
Draw 1388
15 Sep, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 18
44
31
41
2
10
36
+
5
23
Draw 1387
08 Sep, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 2
15
13
10
21
24
34
+
22
42
Draw 1386
01 Sep, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 41
14
33
30
18
17
37
+
12
43
Draw 1385
25 Aug, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 13
7
27
16
17
40
3
+
6
41
Draw 1384
18 Aug, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 45
43
10
22
26
12
21
+
19
1
Draw 1383
11 Aug, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 30
43
10
5
27
22
17
+
25
35
Draw 1382
04 Aug, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 32
34
41
33
36
25
29
+
3
4
Draw 1381
28 Jul, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 10
27
26
18
23
32
36
+
20
5
Draw 1380
21 Jul, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 29
38
18
32
13
16
39
+
37
15
Draw 1379
14 Jul, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 41
2
1
40
24
43
28
+
37
8
Draw 1378
07 Jul, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 12
9
13
7
32
5
4
+
19
35
Draw 1377
30 Jun, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 28
26
17
39
1
44
38
+
14
41
Draw 1376
23 Jun, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 41
13
3
17
20
9
1
+
28
45
Draw 1375
16 Jun, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 1
2
21
22
13
27
38
+
24
33
Draw 1374
09 Jun, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 38
31
39
26
8
11
27
+
3
36
Draw 1373
02 Jun, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 26
42
20
18
6
28
11
+
45
37
Draw 1372
26 May, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 22
30
24
12
5
3
27
+
39
28
Draw 1371
19 May, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 24
11
21
25
19
23
45
+
33
41
Draw 1370
12 May, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 5
30
7
6
39
28
22
+
41
11
Draw 1369
05 May, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 25
31
1
10
26
29
27
+
14
34
Draw 1368
28 Apr, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 34
14
8
1
44
22
45
+
42
38
Draw 1367
21 Apr, 2020 Tue Oz Lotto Results 13
11
16
34
23
28
39
+
21
8
Draw 1366

Leave Your Comment

HOW TO PLAY OZ LOTTO

It’s a number draw game in which you can pick any 7 numbers from 1 to 45. The first 7 balls are the winning numbers and the last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary numbers are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2, 4 and 7. Each standard game of OzZ Lotto costs $2.30.

OZ Lotto entries close on Tuesdays at 7:25pm AEST/8:25pm AEDT.

OZ Lotto is drawn on Tuesdays at 8:30pm AEST/9:30pm AEDT.

OZ LOTTO GAMES

Syndicate: Syndicates give you more chances to win by covering a greater combination of numbers and sharing the cost between the members of a group. Playing more games increases the chance of winning a prize. If the syndicate ticket wins a prize the total prize will be divided equally among all of the members of the syndicate.

WINNING OPTIONS

To win Division 1 you need to match your 7 chosen numbers in a single game with the 7 winning numbers from the draw. A minimum of 3 winning numbers plus at least 1 supplementary number is necessary to win the lowest Division (7).

Division Matched Numbers Odds
1 Match 7 numbers 1:45,379,620
2 Match 6 numbers + 1 or 2 supplementary numbers 1:3,241,401
3 Match 6 numbers 1:180,078
4 Match 5 numbers + 1 or 2 supplementary numbers 1:29,602
5 Match 5 numbers 1:3,430
6 Match 4 numbers 1:154
7 Match 3 numbers + 1 or 2 supplementary numbers 1:87

About Oz Lotto

Oz Lotto is the first Australian game of the state level. Until February 26, 1994, the Australian state lotteries copied European games. This is the date when the first draw of Oz Lotto was held. The success of this game was so deafening that today we can present you a whole series of authentically Australian lotteries for every taste.

A variety of lotteries are held in Australia almost every day. As for Oz Lotto, this game is held once a week on Tuesdays at 8:30 PM local time.

The smallest Jackpot you can claim is A$ 2.000.000. The largest fixed Jackpot of the Australian national lottery was A$ 100.000.000. Four players matched all seven numbers of the game and shared the main prize.

The Oz Lotto game set includes only 45 numbers, which increases your chances to win! 

The official Oz Lotto website can be viewed at this link.

Оцените статью